Spirits and Drama

Spirits and Drama – a reprocessed version of my previous shot found at https://thedigitalpainter.wordpress.com/2014/06/16/globalization-of-spirits-from-scotland-to-london-to-asia/.

I liked the tones and I like how everything went together with the colored version though I really feel it’s lacking something. I went back to the raw file and reprocessed it in black and white adding drama and a touch of class that hopefully matches how those bottles are priced here in the Philippines. I’m glad 500px users liked the BW version, see http://500px.com/photo/73896851/spirits-and-drama-by-carlo-matriano (it actually gained more appreciation than the original).

 

Leave a Reply

